members
  Welcome Events Recaps and Recipes Members Join and Renew    
 

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

2013


updated 10-11-14

Name 2015

'14


'13

'12

'11

'10
Address Business Name and Bio Phone and Email
Leslie Ammerman x           669 Hot Springs Rd., SB 93108

 

949-395-1462

leslieammerman@gmail.com

Don Anderson     x x     290 Middle Rd

MRA & Associates
Floral Design

969-9806

Maureen Anderson   x x x     290 Middle Rd

MRA & Associates
Floral Design

969-9806
630-5416 cell
maureenranderson@msn.com

Helen Arnold       x   x 1187 Coast Village Rd #1-556, SB 93108 Food Consultant 448-2346(w &h)
harnold@mac.com
Anne Athanassakis   x     x x 6877 Pasado Rd, Goleta 93117   687-2074
anneathanassakis@gmail.com
Amanda Barrett     x       7560 Cathedral Oaks Rd. Unit 3, Goleta 93117-1144   949-705-9540
mandy.barrett@yahoo.com
Cheryl Beers            

522 W. Victoria
#F, SB 93101

  949 887-6000
cbeers4320@msn.com
Barbara Ben-Horin           x PO Box 5238, SB 93150 Foundation for SBCC 260-1595
barbarabh@aol.com
Lily Berrish(Carey)           x PO Box 689, Los Olivos 93441 UCSB 688-0792 (h)
893-3320(w)
lilycarey@verizon.net
Alberta Binns   x x x   x 3940 Stacy Lane, SB 93110   845-8025
bertabinns@gmail.com
Lila Brown     x       1804 Mountain Ave, SB 93101   415 533-0458
lila@lilabrown.com
Rey Castillo             27 W. Anapamu, SB 93101 Village Modern Foods 448-3255(h)
965-5080(w)
rey@villagemodernfoods.com
Nicole Charuvastra             1120 Mark Ave, Carpinteria 93013 Classic Party Rental 566-3566
ncharuvastra@classicpartyrentals.com
Laura Chersky           x 5970 Encina Rd #5, Goleta 93117   683-9727
ltchersky@cox.net
Pete Clements   x       x

1239 Richelle #B

SB 93105

  637-8706
pclements8363@gmail.com
Chari Coryat           x 125 Harbor Way Suite 11, SB 93109   564-8771
bcoryat@yahoo.com
Shila Crabtree     x x     3224 Dove Canyon Dr, Oxnard 93036 Classic Party Rental 818 421-4404
sct416@me.com
Bonnie Crouse   x x x x x 176 Toro Canyon Rd, Carpinteria 93013 UCSB 684-3314
bonnie.crouse@gmail.com
Diana Cuttrell   x x   x x 1129 Las Olas Ave, SB 93109 Dining with Di

805-689-3111

www.diningwithdi.com

Cynthia Daddona           x 1187 Coast Village Rd, #35, SB 93108 www.RomancingtheTable.com 451-2270
cynthiadaddona@aol.com
Christine Dahl     x x x x 22 W Mission St # G, SB 93101 Christine Dahl Pastries 701-6846
christine.dahl@verizon.net
Guy De Mangeon         x   205 W. Montecito St, SB 93101 The Berryman 896-3253
guydemangeon@theberryman.com
Jaime Diamond           x 1423 Tomol St, Carpinteria 93103 www.simplymarvelousbbq.com 684-4741
jchiosso@hotmail.com
Kathryn Dinkin       x x x 432 Foxen Drive, SB 93105   957-4110 (w)
563-2068 (h)
jksdinkin@cox.net

Judy Edner   x x x x x 1460 Tunnel Rd, SB 93105   687-2074
judyedner@gmail.com
Selden Edner   x x x     1460 Tunnel Rd, SB 93105   687-2074
tfirma@cox.net
Judy Egenolf     x       1590 Alameda Padre Serra, 93103  

862-6262

judy@amherst1031.com

Marianne Freeman   x         314 Ennisbrook Dr, Santa Barbara 93108  
monkeymba@gmail.com
Gerri French   x     x   PO 273, Summerland 93067   705-8248
gerrifrench@cox.net
Michael Fuerst     x       3224 Dove Canyon Dr, Oxnard 93036    
sct416@me.com
Maggie Gallant       x x   2117 Alameda Padre Serra, SB 93103   845-8872
maggiegallant@comcast.net
Amy Musante Goerke     x       495 Pine Avenue, Suite A Caribbean Coffee Company Amy@CaribbeanCoffee.com
Helene Glassman   x Oct.       3463 State St. #603, SB 93105 Imagery Photography 895-4455


heleneglassman@me.com
Sue Graff     x x     670 Mission Canyon Rd, SB 93105 SB Woman's Club 682-4546 w
450-6351 cell


cgarden1@cox.net
Ila Hamilton       x x x 1187 Coast Village Rd,
#241 Montecito 93108
Pacific Coast Catering 760-2410
ilahamilton@msn.com
Valerie Harrison     x       545 El Bosque Rd. #L SB 93108   969-1342
valswak@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Heller         x x 280 N Fairview Ave, #4, Goleta 93117   636-4725
patheller@cox.net
Elizabeth Hensgen   x x x x x 2100 Anacapa SB, 93105   682-1245 452-6121
lizhensgen@earthlink.net
Jaime Herrera       x     1501 Residential Services, SB 93106 UCSB 893-4919
jaherrera@housing.ucsb.edu
Gretchen Hewlett   x x x x x 721 Cliff Dr, SB 93109 Development Director, Foundation for SBCC, and dedicated foodie. Board member since 2002. 966-2233(h)897-3537(w)
hewlett@sbcc.edu
Helena Hill     x       121 Camino Alto, SB 93103   965-7402
helenahill@mac.com
Nancy Hofbauer         x   1863 Barker Pass Rd, SB 93108   730-1935
nhofbauer@cox.net
Micheline Hughes     x       3518 Chuparosa Dr, SB 93105   453-8928
mhaccounting@gmail.com
Michael Hutchings     x x x x 205 W. Montecito St, SB 93101

Michael's Catering

Chef Michael's career began when he took a job in a restaurant at Disneyland to work his way through college. An accomplished flutist, he planned a musical career. But in the kitchen of Disneyland at the fabled private Club 33, he was taught by the Master Chef Rudolph Stoy and his priorities changed. Michael Hutchings eventually became executive chef of Club 33 then worked under several Los Angeles chefs of note. In 1978, Michael Hutchings went to London to work at Le Gavroche. The Roux brothers were so impressed with his seriousness and ability that after only a few months they promoted him to sous-chef and told him that when he was ready for a restaurant in the United States they would back him financially in a partnership. The result was Michael's Waterside in Santa Barbara. During ten years of operation, Michael's Waterside was recognized as a leader in contemporary California-French cuisine. In the years following, chef Michael worked at a variety of restaurants, clubs and food facilities that broadened his culinary style. Now, Chef Michael oversees a catering service business in Santa Barbara, California. Chef Michael Hutchings brings many years experience to a wide range of cuisines. The same attention to quality is given to the simplest menus like a great burger buffet to a filet mignon dinner.

568-1896; 451-6730
chefmichael@michaelscateringsb.com
Chrys Huynh         x   3311 State St, SB 93105 Qui Si Bella Spa 682-0003
info@quisibella.com
Evelyn Jacob           x 2709 Foothill Rd, SB 93105   901-4559
vsjrealestate@yahoo.com
Virginia Johnson   x         2985 Harbor Blvd., Ventura, CA Remax 898-2391(h)
898-1480(w)
pods@podweb.com

Patricia Juin         x   205 W. Montecito St, SB 93101 Century 21 Butler Realty 448-5022
patjuin@aol.com
Janice Knight   x   x     1138 Mission Ridge Rd janicecookknight.com 884-0302
cookingbiz@cox.net
Ben King             15 Camino De Vida #112 SBa 93111   845-7036
ben5king@cox.net
Kathy Koury             2600 Holly Rd SB 93105 Children's Creative Project 964-4710x4411(w)
ccp@sbceo.org
Cindy LaFond     x x x x 5670 Cielo Ave SB 93117 (home) LaFond Catering 452-8968 (cell)
683-7665 (office)
lafondcatering@cox.net
Kathleen Lamb             3732 Monterey Pines St Apt A-102   687-8323
sb4lam@verizon.net
Chris Levine             800 Picacho Lane, SB CA 93108   895-1441
mlevine440@aol.com
Mark Levine             800 Picacho Lane, SB CA 93108 Board Foundation SBCC 448-4858
mlevine440@aol.com
Lorraine Lim Catering (Glenn Fout and Lorraine Lim)            

P.O. Box 86, Ojai, CA 93024

Lorraine Lim Catering 646-2200
lorrainelimcatering@gmail.com
Frank Lo Monaco       x x   326 Junipero Plaza, SBa 93105   563-0622
lomoco@aol.com
Barbara Lo Monaco       x x   326 Junipero Plaza, SB 93105   563-0622
lomoco@aol.com
Aldean Mathison           x 1127 Church Lane, Carpinteria 93013    
 
Kathy McInerney   x x       538 Miramonte Drive 93109

Cecco Ristorante

475 1st St. #9, Solvang 93463

966-5512
mcinerney2@cox.net
Sean McCulloch     x       1501 State St, SB 93101 Community West Bank 962-7420
818 399-1104


smcculloch@communitywestbank.com
Debora McKenzie-Jakushak           x 821 De La Guerra Rd, SB 93103   403-8841
jakushakd@dslextreme.com
Dennis Merenbach   x x x x  

225 E Carrillo, Suite 202, SB 93101-2185

www.merembachlaw.com

963-4484 (w)

569-1966 (h)
lmerenbach@aol.com

Lynne Merenbach   x x x x   1548 Live Oak Ln, SB 93105    
lmerenbach@aol.com
David Mertens             5670 Cielo Ave, SB 93117 (home) Pampered Palate 452-8968
pampered-palate@cox.net
Diane Murphy         x x 3121 calle Fresno, SB 93105   637-8092
edmleo@aol.com
Beth and Lee Ohanian   x Oct.       258 Hot Springs Road, Montecito 93018   310-968-3603
bethohanian@gmail.com
Cory O'Neill (Clark)     x x x   3375 Foothill Rd, Carpinteria 93013 The Berryman 722-5212
cory@theberryman.com
Faith Parks           x Halsell Builders   314-6195
faith@halsellbuilders.com

Rose Pizzorno

  x         1733 Calle Cerro 93101   967-5098
ladymmp@aol.com

Marlene

Min Perrizo

        x x 5067 A Rhoads Ave. SB 93111 (home) Personal Catering

569-70101

blu3swan@yahoo.com

Melitta Ramsey         x   205 W. Montecito St, SB 93101 The Berryman 315-6433
melitta@theberryman.com
Loretta Redd             1637 Santa Rosa Ave, SB 93109 Crisis Navigation 963-9426
loredd@cox.net
Jean Reiche     x x   x 3775 Modoc Rd #209, SB 93105   964-8942
jeanreiche@earthlink.net
Marge Romano         x x 1113 Camino Viejo, SB 93108   565-9901
cell 698-8794
margej2@msn.com
Susan Schneiderbauer     x       440 Sycamore Dr, Buellton 93427   450-8058
susans_36@hotmail.com
KimSchiffer       x     1450 Orange Grove, SB 93105 Fresh Foods Catering 455-9713
kimschiffer09@gmail.com
Karen Selway             2016 E Main St, Ventura 93001

The Cottage on Main- owner

643-0772
cottagebakery@hotmail.com
Missy Sheldon         x   1130 Via Del Rey, Goleta 93117   683-2435
hrecmissy@aol.com
Barbara Sims-Bell           x      
 
Serina Soto   x         7465 Hollister Ave. #101, Goleta 93117 student member

 
 689-2092

serinaams29@yahoo.com

Pam Stowe   x x x    

PO Box 92232, SB 93190

4750 Calle Camarada, 93110

  967-3942
pamstowe@yahoo.com
MonAlisa Sydenham           x 133 E De La Guerra #215, SB 93101 Mon Alisa 679-3360
monalisavino@yahoo.com
Tama Takahashi   x x x      

Inside Wine Santa Barbara

http://www.meetup.com/inside-Wine-Santa-Barbara

302-0565
onlinegrapevine@touringandtasting.com
Leslie Thomas   x Oct.       3715 Hitchcock Ranch Rd., SB, CA 93105   451-1106
lesliewine@aol.com
Terry Thomas   x x x x x 428 Conejo Rd, SB 93103   453-3392
terrymarcothomas@yahoo.com
Kathleen Trepp           x 1162 Allen Ave Erie, CO 80516    
 
Jean Umanzio         x x 902 Aleeda Lane, SB 93108   969-1933
705-9055
jeanumanzio@verizon.net
Heather Van Buren           x 2138 St James Drive, SBa 93105   680-6558
heather@consulting.com
Linda Van Buren           x 2138 St James Drive, SB 93105   687-4112
linda@vbconsulting.com
Dale Van Mill         x x 418 W De La Guerra #E, SB 93101   965-2709(h)
818 399-1079(c)
elad33@msn.com
Marina Vogel           x 1306 Alameda Padre Serra, SB 93103   689-5359
vogueryder@cox.net
Suzanne Wedow         x   2030 State Street, #8, SB 93105   682-3346
swedow@earthlink.com
Kristi Wrightson             1719 Sunset Ave, SB 93101   636-0225
klou@mindspring.com
Jill Yeomans   x         1514 Mountain Ave
SB 93101
Nana Jill's Kitchen 805.963.5727
nanjillskitchen@gmail.com
Karyn Yule   x x x x x 2704 Clinton Terrace, SB 93105

All Italia Imports

 

563-8527
895-6750 (w)
kkyule@cox.net
Marilyn Zellet   x x x x x PO Box 374 Goleta 93116   452-5981
mzellet@cox.net
Christina Zellet       x          
czellet@cox.net
Trevor Zellet           x P.O.Box 524, SB, 93102 www.bellavistadesigns.com 966-9616
cell 455-9098


mail@bellavistadesigns.com